Quick Links

Home of the Hornets

Main Navigation


January 19th is Martin Luther King Jr. Day, No School

January is School Board Recognition Month

SCHOOL BOARD LEADERS HONORED IN JANUARY "School Boards Make a World of Difference" January is School Board Recognition Month and an opporturnity for local schools and communities to honor the more than 2,700 elected members for untiring dedication to children and schools. The foundation of school leadership is ensuring equal learning opportunities for all students.  We're proud of our district, and . . . read more

Yearbook Senior Recognition (baby ads) deadline extended to Feb. 1

Attention seniors:  the yearbook senior recognition ads, otherwise known as baby ads, are due by Feb. 1.  Click below for the link to a printable order form, or pick up a form from Mrs. Reed in room 113.  Prices range from $15 to $100 per ad. If you have any questions email Mrs. Reed at reedsn1@vinitahornets.com  . . . read more

Meal Pricing for 2014-2015

Click Here For Prices read more

Current Highlights

Want a Great Way to Track School Events?

....the Activities Calendar is the Answer

Back To Top